As long as you consume any amount in business cooperators of i·Tiandi and show electronic membership card, you can accumulate member points of i ·Tiandi. Points can be used for directly the expenditure. The more you consume, the more you will save. There are value coupon, fabulous gifts and special services, etc. The more you consume, the more concessions you will enjoy.

Each merchant among nearly one hundred i·Tiandi cooperation merchants will provide different generous benefits, such as points, discounts and gifts, etc., for members. What you want to obtain can be obtained in i·Tiandi.

i·Tiandi members cannot only enjoy member benefits of each commercial project under China Xintiandi, but also enjoy the exclusive services and concessions among alliance cooperation brands, such as China Eastern Airlines exchange with i·Tiandi points and exclusive five-star hotel discounts, etc. Value-added services of i·Tiandi brings about richer life experience to you.

i·Tiandi members can enjoy rights for priority enjoyment and special services of various activities, know dynamic conditions of exciting activities the first time, as well as apply online to participate conveniently, so that you will not miss every wonderful moment. In addition, you can also experience intelligent services, such as WeChat parking, etc.

i·Tiandi members can participate in different member clubs created by i·Tiandi based on their needs and interests.
•BonBonB Club: It is specially designed for the most beloved kids. Members participate in club have priority to or freely participate in parents-child campaign, enjoy children facilities of shopping mall.
•Elite Club: As career elite, you cannot sacrifice life for work, i·Tiandi accompanies you live through every important moment.
•Business Club: You shuttle around the world and certainly look forward to more convenient and efficient services. As i·Tiandi members, you can enjoy rights and interests, such as green channel, etc. of merchant, as well as the opportunity to receive gifts tailored by i·Tiandi for members.

只要在i·天地合作商户的消费任意金额,并出示电子会员卡,即可累积i·天地会员积分。积分可直接抵用消费额,花的越多省的越多,更有超值优惠券、精美礼品与特色服务等,消费越多享受越多。

近百家i·天地合作商户,每家商户都为会员提供不同的优惠福利,有积分、折扣、礼品等,您想要的都可在i·天地中获得。

i·天地会员,不仅可以享受中国新天地旗下各商业项目的会员权益,更可在联盟合作品牌中特享专属服务与优惠,如东航万里行与i·天地积分互换、五星级酒店专享折扣等。i·天地的增值服务为您带去更丰富的生活体验。

i·天地会员可享有多种活动优享权和特别服务,第一时间获悉精彩活动的动态,更可便捷的在线报名预约参与,让您不错过每个精彩瞬间。此外还能体验智慧化服务,如微信停车等。

i·天地会员可根据自己的需求和兴趣参与i·天地所打造的不同会员俱乐部。
•BonBonB 俱乐部:专为最心爱的宝贝们特别设立,参与俱乐部的会员可优先或免费参与亲子活动,享用商场的儿童设施。
•精英俱乐部:作为职场精英,也不能为了工作牺牲生活,i·天地陪您度过每个重要的时刻。
•商旅俱乐部:穿梭各地的您一定期待能获得更便捷有效的服务,作为i·天地会员,您可享受商户的绿色通道等权益,还有机会获赠i·天地为会员量身定做的礼品。